Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Boss

Album: The Boss
# Song Title   Time
1)    No One Gets The Prize Album Version More Info... 4:41
2)    I Ain't Been Licked Album Version More Info... 4:10
3)    All For One Album Version More Info... 4:20
4)    The Boss Single Version More Info... 4:01
5)    Once In The Morning Album Version More Info... 4:55
6)    It's My House Album Version More Info... 4:35
7)    Sparkle Album Version More Info... 5:23
8)    I'm In The World Album Version More Info... 4:05
9)    The Boss 12" Remix More Info... 7:18
10)    It's My House 12" Remix More Info... 6:08
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This 1999 reissue includes two bonus tracks not on the original release.
  • Personnel: Diana Ross (vocals); Eric Gale (guitar); Michael Brecker (saxophone); Valerie Simpson (piano, background vocals); Ray Chew (Fender Rhodes, Clavinet); Anthony Jackson, Francisco Centeno (bass); John Sussewell (drums); Sammy Figueroa, Errol Bennett (percussion); Ullanda McCullough, Nickolas Ashford, Raymond Simpson (background vocals).
  • Producers: Nicholas Ashford, Valerie Simpson.
  • Recorded at Sigma Sound Studio and Celebration Studio, New York, New York.
  • All tracks have been digitally remastered using 24-bit technology.
  • Great dance material is featured, again by Ashford & Simpson. ~ Rick A. Bueche
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » Disco
Home » Music » R&B » Pop R&B
Home » Music » R&B » Motown
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top