Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Bottom Line Archive Series

Album: The Bottom Line Archive Series: 1980 & 2000 [Slipcase]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Vagabond Moon
2)    Old Men Sleeping On the Bowery
3)    Champs ?lys?es
4)    Across the River
5)    I'm Not Waiting
6)    I Like the Way You Say Yes
7)    That's the Reason
8)    Band Introduction
9)    She's So Cold
10)    They'll Build a Statue of You
11)    It's All Over
12)    Stood Up, Broken-hearted
13)    Sing Me a Song
14)    Love, Give Me Money
15)    Hide Your Love
1)    You Gotta Be a Buddah
2)    Black Magic and White Lies
3)    Man Don't Live By Bread Alone
4)    Vagabond Moon
5)    Beautiful Wreck of the World
6)    Brain Damaged
7)    Song Intro
8)    On the Road to Calvary [For Jeff Buckley]
9)    Somewhere It's Raining
10)    Substitute
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixers: Jessica Thompson; Gregg Bendian.
  • Liner Note Author: Willie Nile.
  • Recording information: The Bottom Line, New York, NY (01/03/2000); The Bottom Line, New York, NY (04/26/1980).
  • Photographer: Peter Cunningham.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top