We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Bourne Identity


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Original score composed by John Powell.
  • Personnel: John Powell (guitar, programming); Edward Cole, Lionel Cole, Cameron Stone (vocals); George Doering (guitar); Jennifer Walton, Aimee Kreston, Alan Grunfeld, Barbara Porter, Ronald Folsom, Tiffany Yi Hu, Armen Movsessian, Julian Hallmark, Michele Richards, Marc Sazer, Karen Jones , Robert Brosseau, Galina Golovin, Kevin Connolly , Patricia Johnson , Shalini Vijayan, Roger Wilkie, Marina Manukian, Darius Campo, Liane Mautner, Berj Garabedian, Miwako Watanabe, Polly Sweeney, Charlie Bisharat, Endre Granat (violin); Karen Van Sant, Matthew Funes , Karie Prescott, Steven Gordon, Carrie Holzman-Little, Robert Becker, Brian Dembow, Keith Greene, Maria Newman, Shanti Randall, Robert Berg (viola); T.J. Lindgren (piano); Michael Fisher (percussion); Bunny Andrews (loops).
  • Audio Mixer: Alan Meyerson.
  • Recording information: Oh Dear Studios; Paramount Stage M; The Newman Stage At Fox.
  • Arranger: John Powell .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top