Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Brothers In Arms


Product Description
Product Details


1. So Far Away

2. Money For Nothing

3. Walk Of Life

4. Your Latest Trick

5. Why Worry

6. Ride Across The River

7. The Man's Too Strong

8. One World

9. Brothers In Arms

Performer Notes
  • Dire Straits: Mark Knopfler (vocals, guitar); Hal Lindes (guitar); Guy Fletcher, Alan Clark (keyboards); John Illsley (bass); Terry Williams (drums).
  • Additional personnel: Sting (vocals).
  • Recorded at Air Studios, Monserrat, West Indies.
  • All tracks have been digitally remastered.
  • German limited edition was remastered in Super Audio CD 5.1 surround sound.
Professional Reviews
Q (6/00, p.71) - Ranked #51 in Q's "100 Greatest British Albums"

Q (7/96, p.141) - 5 Stars - Indispensable - "...the commercial and artistic culmination....repeated listening reveals it as [a] singularly melancholic collection...where joy is as sharp as sorrow..."

CMJ (1/5/04, p.16) - Ranked #6 in CMJ's "Top 20 Most-Played Albums of 1985"
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top