Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Caf‚ del Mar

Album: Caf‚ del Mar: Classics, Vol. 2
# Song Title   Time
1)    Clair de lune, for orchestra or other arrangement (from "Suite Bergamasque" for piano), L. 75/3
2)    Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622: Adagio
3)    Suite espa¤ola No. 1, for piano, Op. 47, B. 7: C diz
4)    Romeo and Juliet, fantasy-overture for orchestra in B minor (3 versions): Love Theme
5)    Canon and gigue, for 3 violins & continuo in D major, T. 337: Canon
6)    Gnossienne for piano No. 3
7)    Liebestr„ume, notturno for piano No. 3 in A flat major ("O Lieb, so lang du lieben kannst"), S. 541/3 (LW A103/3)
8)    Scheherazade, symphonic suite for orchestra, Op. 35: The young prince and the young princess
9)    Nocturne for piano No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 9/2, CT. 109
10)    Concerto Grosso in B minor, Op.6/12, HWV 330: Aria & Larghetto
11)    Traviata, opera: Prelude to Act 1, La
12)    Piano Sonata No. 8 in C minor ("Path‚tique"), Op. 13: Adagio
13)    Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air
14)    Whiter Shade of Pale, A (Senza luce), song
15)    Gymnopedie No. 1
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • CAFE DEL MAR CLASSICS V. 2 is yet another Ibiza compilation, this time around the themes are borrowed from classical music to offer a tranquil, chillout soundtrack.
  • Personnel: Phil Trim (vocals); Juan Cerro (guitar); Ricardo Grau (oboe).
  • Audio Mixers: Miguel DeLa Vega; Carlos Martos.
  • Recording information: G16 Studios, Madrid, Spain.
  • Creators: Ram¢n Guiral; Julio Palacios.
  • Directors: Julio Palacios; Juraj Durovic.
  • Translator: Stanislava Vomackova.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top