Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Caf‚ del Sol, Vol. 3

Album: Caf‚ del Sol, Vol. 3
# Song Title   Time
1)    Elevator - Jaffa (Herbaliser Remix, Herbaliser remix)
2)    Flyin' Away - Mo' Horizons
3)    Sue¤o Latino - Sue¤o Latino
4)    Feel My Eyes - Pont Neuf
5)    Bizarre Love Pentangle - Leggo Beast
6)    Submersible - Ron VanZelst
7)    Sweet Dreams - Vicente Mart¡nez
8)    Tell Me What to Say - Joe Alvarez/Amelia Gonchez
9)    Bakar - Boozoo Bajou
10)    Deia - Electro Mana
11)    Aqua Paradise - Alejandro Combella
12)    Sandscape - Spacial
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is part of Water Music Records "Cafe Del Sol" series.
  • Cafe del Sol, Vol. 3 collects more mellow electronica from Ibiza from artists such as Spacial, Boozoo Bajou, and Ron van Zelst. Highlights include Pont Neuf's jazzy "Feel My Eyes," Jaffa's "Elevator," Leggo Beast's sleekly witty "Bizarre Love Pentangle," and Boozoo Bajou's "Bakar." The collection ranges from songs that borrow from new age (Electro Mana's "Deia"), acid jazz (Mo' Horizons' "Flyin' Away"), and Latin music (Sue¤o Latino's "Sue¤o Latino"), but they all flow together well. Cafe del Sol, Vol. 3 isn't an especially cutting-edge collection, but it does create a smooth, atmospheric mood. ~ Heather Phares
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top