Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

California 37

Album: California 37
# Song Title   Time
1)    This'll Be My Year
2)    Drive By
3)    Feels Good at First
4)    Bruises
5)    50 Ways to Say Goodbye
6)    You Can Finally Meet My Mom
7)    Sing Together
8)    Mermaid
9)    California 37
10)    We Were Made for This
11)    When the Fog Rolls In
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Pat Monahan (vocals); Jimmy Stafford (guitar); Jerry Becker (keyboards); Scott Underwood (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Mark Endert .
  • Recording information: Big Game Lodge; Clatter & Din; Flux Studios; Hyde Street; Integrated Studios; LowSwing; MSR Recording Studios; Peaceful Waters Music; Quayside Studios; Ruby Red Studios; Tiny Telephone.
  • Editor: Stewart Whitmore.
  • Photographer: Pamela Littky.
  • Train's sixth studio album was produced by Butch Walker and the Norwegian songwriting and production duo Espionage, who were responsible for the band's award-winning 2010 hit "Hey Soul Sister." Preceded by the first single, "Drive By," California 37 hits the streets in April 2012.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.73) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "For an impeccably crafted pop-rock record, Train's sixth LP is surprisingly deranged....It's all catchy enough to keep you listening, slack-jawed."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top