Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Candlelight Years [Box]

Album: The Candlelight Years [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    In Mist She Was Standing
2)    Under the Weeping Moon
3)    Silhouette
4)    Forest of October
5)    Twilight Is My Robe, The
6)    Requiem
7)    Apostle in Triumph, The
8)    Into the Frost of Winter
1)    Advent
2)    Night and the Silent Water, The
3)    Nectar
4)    Black Rose Immortal
5)    To Bid You Farewell
6)    Eternal Soul Torture
1)    Prologue
2)    April Ethereal
3)    When
4)    Madrigal
5)    Amen Corner, The
6)    Demon of the Fall
7)    Credence
8)    Karma
9)    Epilogue
10)    Circle of the Tyrant
11)    Remember Tomorrow
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Opeth (vocals); Peter Lindgren (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Martin Lopez (drums).
  • Collecting their early work into a three-disc compilation, The Candlelight Years revisits the formative years of quintessential death metal band Opeth. Consisting of Orchid (1995), Morningrise (1996), and My Arms, Your Hearse (1998), the set shows the band as they worked to find their sound, hinting at the band that would eventually release the ground breaking Blackwater Park just a few years later. Definitely a great place to start for anyone interested in observing Opeth's development during their embryonic years. ~ Gregory Heaney
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top