We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Dennis Gee (vocals, drums); Joey Murawa (vocals); Jairo Cerritos (guitar, drums, background vocals); Devin Martin, Joshua Sheesley (drums); Kevin Polites (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: John Burke.
  • Recording information: The Vibe Studios, Bedford Heights, Ohio.
  • Photographer: Mike Danger.
  • Arrangers: Nick Chavez; Dennis Gee.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top