We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matty Mullins (vocals); Kellen McGregor, Anthony Sepe (guitar); Jake Garland (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Kellen McGregor; Cameron Mizell.
  • Recording information: Chango Studios.
Professional Reviews
Kerrang (Magazine) (p.54) - "[T]hey may tick all the metalcore boxes, but do so with aplomb....[They] give fans more bang for their metalcore buck."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top