Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Charleston, SC 1966

Album: Charleston, SC 1966
# Song Title   Time
1)    This
2)    Come Back Song
3)    Might Get Lucky
4)    Whiskey and You
5)    Southern State of Mind
6)    Love Will Do That
7)    Craziest Thing, The
8)    Things I'd Never Do
9)    We All Fall Down
10)    I Don't Care
11)    She's Beautiful
12)    I Got Nothin'
13)    In a Big Way
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Justin Niebank.
  • Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; The Castle, Franklin, TN; The PoolHouse, Nashville, TN.
  • Photographer: Jim Wright .
  • Released two years after Learn to Live made him a genuine country star, Rucker's third solo album is another twangy effort, as well as a tribute to his South Carolina roots.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top