We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Choose Death

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jukka Taskinen (vocals, guitar); Japa Motherfucker (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Black Magic Six; Rami Helin.
  • Recording information: Lunamy Studio (09/24/2016/09/25/2016); Magnusborg Studios (09/24/2016/09/25/2016); Lunamy Studio (10/2016-01/2017); Magnusborg Studios (10/2016-01/2017).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top