Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Classic Christmas Album

Album: The Classic Christmas Album
# Song Title   Time
1)    Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
2)    Silver Bells - (featuring Elvis Presley)
3)    Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
4)    Do You Hear What I Hear
5)    Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
6)    Away in a Manger
7)    Winter Wonderland - (featuring Dean Martin)
8)    Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9)    Blue Christmas - (featuring Elvis Presley)
10)    O Come All Ye Faithful
11)    Silent Night
12)    White Christmas
13)    Baby, It's Cold Outside - (featuring Dean Martin)
14)    I'll Be Home for Christmas
15)    What Child Is This
16)    O Holy Night
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.
  • Holiday albums are a subgenre all their own, with a brief sales window each holiday season, offset by the fact that these albums are generally economical and easy to produce, often featuring hymns or carols that are in the public domain, and they can be reissued each holiday season for years, and sometimes even decades, all of which makes them far from a loss leader. This seasonal set features select tracks from holiday releases by Martina McBride, including her versions of "Blue Christmas" and "Silver Bells," among others. ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top