We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Classical Baby


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Kathleen Clawson.
  • Personnel: Susie Tallman (vocals); Kathleen Clawson, C.J. Clawson, Jered Dominguez Trujillo, Andrew Brown, Juliet Doherty (vocals); Annie Beilby, Marianne Broadfoot, Rowan Smith , Glen Murray (violin); Nicole Forsyth (viola); Guy Curd (cello); Elias Constantopedos, James J. Higgins (piano); Paul F. Roth (organ).
  • Audio Mixer: Sid Fendley.
  • Liner Note Authors: Kathleen Clawson; Susie Tallman.
  • Photographer: Bert Crombach.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Childrens » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top