We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Compulsion Songs


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mark Emmerson (vocals, guitar, melodica, synthesizer); Wayne Jefferson (guitar, synthesizer); Luke Anderson (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Ross Halden.
  • Recording information: Ghost Town Studios, Leeds; Whitewood Studios, Liverpool.
  • Photographer: Nath Jones.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top