Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Corridors of Power

Album: Corridors of Power
# Song Title   Time
1)    Don't Take Me For a Loser
2)    Always Gonna Love You
3)    Wishing Well
4)    Gonna Break My Heart Again
5)    Falling in Love With You
6)    End of the World
7)    Rockin Every Night
8)    Cold Hearted
9)    I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
10)    Falling in Love With You (Remix)
11)    Falling in Love With You (Remix Instrumental)
12)    Love Can Make a Fool of You
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Gary Moore; Jack Bruce (vocals); Don Airey (keyboards); Neil Murray (bass); Ian Paice (drums).
  • Gary Moore's CORRIDORS OF POWER contains the songs "Don't Take Me for a Loser," "Always Gonna Love You," and "Cold Hearted," among others.
  • The remsaetered reissue comes with three bonus songs.
  • This is the first of Irish guitar virtuoso Gary Moore's true heavy metal albums. Boasting a crisp, aggressive sound, Corridors of Power kicks off with the foot-stomping "Don't Take Me for a Loser," delivers the token power ballad in "Always Gonna Love You," and floors the gas pedal on "Rockin' Every Night." However, the album's climax has to be the epic "End of the World," with it's two-minute long guitar solo intro and vocals courtesy of Cream's Jack Bruce. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top