We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Cosmic Curves


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Mats Bj?rklund (guitar); Kristian Schultze (keyboards, synthesizer); Keith Forsey, Martin Harrison (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Conny Jahn; Cedric Beatty.
  • Arrangers: Gary Unwin; Kristian Schultze.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » Disco
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top