Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Crazy Life *

Album: Crazy Life *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Any Way the Wind Blows
2)    Your Man
3)    Everything Will Be Okay
4)    Jump Right In
5)    I've Seen
6)    Wake Me Up
7)    Ring of Fire - (featuring Avi Kaplan)
8)    Hunter Hayes Medley: Everybody's Got Somebody But Me/Wanted/I Want Crazy
9)    Little Bit of Everything, A
10)    Champagne Taste (On a Beer Budget)
11)    Crazy Life
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Darren Rust, Ed Boyer, Eric Buegler (vocals); Rob Lundquist, Austin Brown (tenor).
  • Audio Mixer: Ed Boyer.
  • Photographer: Ben Hejkal.
  • Chris and Adam Rupp, Rob Lundquist, Tim Foust & Austin Brown are the formally trained vocalists who make up Home Free. After five independently released offerings, they won their Sony contract as finalists on The Sing Off with a jazz arrangement of Hunter Hayes' "I Want Crazy." Crazy Life is completely a cappella, though the production is overly polished. Standouts would include the opening single "Any Way the Wind Blows," "Your Man," the calypso-tinged country standard "Ring of Fire" with guest Avi Kaplan, a Hunter Hayes medley, and "A Little Bit of Everything." ~ Thom Jurek
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top