Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Crown [Original Television Soundtrack]

Album: The Crown [Original Television Soundtrack]
# Song Title   Time
1)    The Crown: Main Title
2)    The Crown: Duck Shoot
3)    The Crown: Sagana
4)    The Crown: Government
5)    The Crown: The Letter
6)    The Crown: Limerick
7)    The Crown: Edward Returns
8)    The Crown: In This Together
9)    The Crown: Margaret and Townsend
10)    The Crown: The Anointing
11)    The Crown: Someone Remarkable
12)    The Crown: Where Does That Leave Me?
13)    The Crown: Margaret Calls Elizabeth
14)    The Crown: Bit of Fluff
15)    The Crown: Dressing Down
16)    The Crown: Mary Is Dead
17)    The Crown: Mary and Edward
18)    The Crown: Chasing Margaret
19)    The Crown: Head of the Family
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Raul Vega, Taurees Habib, Drew Jordan (sampler).
  • Audio Mixers: Alan Meyerson; John Witt Chapman.
  • Recording information: Synchron Stage Vienna, Synchron Stage Orchestra.
  • Editors: Simon Changer; Laurence Love Greed.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top