Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Da Vinci Code

Album: The Da Vinci Code
# Song Title   Time
1)    Dies Mercurii I Martius More Info... 6:03
2)    L'Esprit Des Gabriel More Info... 2:49
3)    The Paschal Spiral More Info... 2:49
4)    Fructus Gravis More Info... 2:50
5)    Ad Arcana More Info... 6:07
6)    Malleus Maleficarum More Info... 2:19
7)    Salvete Virgines More Info... 3:14
8)    Daniel's 9th Cipher More Info... 9:31
9)    Poisoned Chalice More Info... 6:20
10)    The Citrine Cross More Info... 5:22
11)    Rose Of Arimathea More Info... 8:12
12)    Beneath Alrischa More Info... 4:23
13)    Chevaliers De Sangreal More Info... 4:07
14)    Kyrie For The Magdalene More Info... 3:55
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Composer: Hans Zimmer .
  • Personnel: Delores Clay (vocals); Skaila Kanga (harp); Hugh Marsh, Thomas Bowes (violin); Peter Lale (viola); Martin Tillman, Anthony Pleeth (cello); Jonathan Snowden (flute); Nicholas Bucknail (clarinet); David Theodore (oboe); Julie Andrews (bassoon); Richard Watkins (French horn); Mary Scully (double bass); Frank Ricotti, Paul Clarvis, Gary Kettel (percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Al Clay; Alan Meyerson.
  • Recording information: Air Studios, Lyndhurst Hall.
  • Reader: Michael Price .
  • Arrangers: Hans Zimmer ; Henry Jackman; Lorne Balfe; Nick Glennie-Smith ; Graham Preskett.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top