Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

David Moon


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Corley (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, loops); Tony Scherr (guitar, upright bass, electric bass); Hugh Christopher Brown (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, background vocals); Gregor Beresford (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Hugh Christopher Brown.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top