We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Dawn of the New Centurion


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Steve Souza (vocals); Kosta Varvatakis, Justin "J.C." Cole (guitar); Nick Souza (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Juan Urteaga.
  • Recording information: Trident Studios, Pacheco, CA.
  • Photographers: Eugene Straver; Kick Verhaegen.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top