Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Daytime Friends

Album: Daytime Friends: Very Best of Kenny Rogers
# Song Title   Time
1)    Gambler, The
2)    Daytime Friends (And Nightime Lovers)
3)    Lucille
4)    Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town
5)    Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer
6)    Coward of the County
7)    You Decorated My Life
8)    Reuben James
9)    She Believes in Me
10)    Long Arm of the Law
11)    'Till I Make It on My Own
12)    Son of Hickory Holler's Tramp, The
13)    Sweet Music Man
14)    Green Green Grass of Home
15)    We've Got Tonight
16)    Something's Burning
17)    Desperado
18)    Lady
19)    Abraham, Martin, And John
20)    Every Time Two Fools Collide
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Nigel Hunter.
  • This European Kenny Rogers compilation boasts almost all of the legendary country-pop singer's biggest hits including the "Gambler," "She Believes in Me," "Coward of the County," "We've Got Tonight," and "Lucille." Daytime Friends: The Very Best of Kenny Rogers is more or less on par with other "greatest-hits" compilations, though "Ruby," "Reuben James," and "Something's Burning" are re-recordings of the versions he did with the First Edition, and his duet with Dolly Parton, "Islands in the Stream," is nowhere to be found. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top