We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Death Came Through A Phantom Ship


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricists: Erik Wijnands; Dennis "Seregor" Droomers .
  • Personnel: Dennis "Seregor" Droomers (vocals, guitar); Patrick Damiani (guitars, bass guitar); Clemens "Ardek" Wijers (keyboards); Ivo "Namtar" Wijers (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Patrick Damiani.
  • Photographer: Erik Wijnands.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top