Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Definitive Collection *

Album: The Definitive Collection *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Where Did Our Love Go More Info... 2:33
2)    Baby Love More Info... 2:36
3)    Come See About Me More Info... 2:40
4)    Stop! In The Name Of Love More Info... 2:53
5)    Back In My Arms Again More Info... 2:54
6)    Nothing But Heartaches More Info... 2:57
7)    I Hear A Symphony More Info... 2:39
8)    My World Is Empty Without You More Info... 2:34
9)    Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart More Info... 2:56
10)    You Can't Hurry Love More Info... 2:46
11)    You Keep Me Hangin' On More Info... 2:42
12)    Love Is Here And Now You're Gone More Info... 2:47
13)    The Happening More Info... 2:51
14)    Reflections More Info... 2:51
15)    Love Child More Info... 2:56
16)    I'm Livin' In Shame More Info... 3:00
17)    I'm Gonna Make You Love Me More Info... 3:08
18)    Someday We'll Be Together More Info... 3:33
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Arrangers: Paul Riser; Wade Marcus.
  • The most celebrated of the many Motown girl-groups driven by the songwriting team of Holland-Dozier-Holland, the Supremes became the chart-topping template of the perfect marriage of pop and soul--influencing countless female-led vocal groups since. Led by the refined pop diva vocals of Diana Ross, the Supremes broke barriers, crossing the racial divide to appeal to black and white audiences alike. THE DEFINITE COLLECTION focuses on the group's hit-making run from 1963, until Ross's departure from the group in 1969, and contains essential tracks like "Where Did Our Love Go" and "You Keep Me Hangin' On."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » R&B » Motown
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top