We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Delivery Room


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Lou Ciccotelli (percussion); Rob Ellis (programming).
  • Audio Mixers: Stefan Schneider; Bernd Jestram; Bill Wells.
  • Audio Remixer: Seth Horvitz.
  • Editor: Riow Arai.
  • Arranger: Rob Ellis.
Professional Reviews
Q (p.122) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[T]he process of making electronic music sounds like fun again."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top