We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Detour Ahead *


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jacqueline Dankworth (vocals); Jaki Dankworth (vocals); Linley Hamilton (trumpet); Malcom Edmonstone, Malcolm Edmonstone Trio (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); David Gordon (piano); Dominic Seldis, Alec Dankworth, Tim Harries (bass guitar); Mike Outram (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); James Pearson (piano); Roy Dodds (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Kevan Gallagher.
  • Recording information: Mark Angelo Studios (12/2003-03/2004).
  • Arrangers: James Pearson; Jaki Dankworth; Malcolm Edmonstone Trio.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top