We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Dirty Lungs


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Carson Mitchell.
  • Personnel: Chris Scott , Carson Mitchell (vocals, guitar); Justin Ward (vocals); Ra-Jaan Parmely (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Lynn Bridges; Michael Shackleford.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top