Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Disney's Princess Collection

Album: Disney's Princess Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Once Upon a Dream
2)    So This Is Love
3)    Hail to Princess Aurora
4)    Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes, A
5)    Love
6)    I'm Wishing/One Song
7)    I Wonder
8)    Something There
9)    Out of Thin Air
10)    Belle
11)    I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
12)    Kiss the Girl
13)    If I Can't Love Her
14)    Colors of the Wind
15)    Can You Feel the Love Tonight
16)    Part of Your World
17)    Just Around the Riverbend
18)    Reflection
19)    Whole New World, A
20)    Some Day My Prince Will Come
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • A truly delightful collection of tunes from Disney movies, reaching from the '40s to the '90s. And all sung by Disney "princesses," from Ariel the Little Mermaid to Pocahontas, Sleeping Beauty to Cinderella. Though perhaps targeted at girls who want to be little princesses themselves (as are the video collections), the songs appeal to anyone of any age with a romantic streak. What heart of stone wouldn't melt at "So This Is Love," Cinderella's paean to a better life? Or "A Whole New World," by Princess Jasmine and her beau, Aladdin? The list goes on and on. This is easily one of Disney's best. ~ Ross Boissoneau
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top