We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Dude


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Devin, Scarface, DMG, Spice 1, Randy-Ran, K-Dee, K.B., Jugg Mugg, Killemall, Ant Live, Odd Squad, Kuirshan (rap vocals); Joe Bythewood (guitar); Uncle Wayne (trumpet); Uncle Eddie, T. Mason (bass); Susan Satterwhite (background vocals).
  • Producers: Brad Jordan, Tone Capone, N.O. Joe, Domo, Devin, JB.
  • Recorded at: Knock Hard Studio, Joe's Crib, Houston, Texas.
  • Personnel: Susan Satterwhite (vocals); Joe Bythewood (guitar).
  • Audio Mixers: Domo; Brad Jordan ; Mike Dean ; Devin the Dude.
  • Recording information: Joe's Crib, Houston, TX; Knock Hard Studio, Houston, TX.
  • Photographer: Dexter Browne.
  • Here to lay his playa game down on the world of hip hop, Devin, who hails from the west (Houston, Texas to be exact), sets it off with THE DUDE. And anyone who is a fan of that good old fashion southernplayilistic sound will be wise to pick it up. This album, which contains seventeen tracks, benefits extensively from some intoxicating laid-back beats and high profile guest appearances by veterans Scarface and Spice 1.
Professional Reviews
The Source (8/98, p.174) - 3.5 Mics (out of 5) - "...Devin proves on the dude that it's not too late to catch him at his best....Devin sticks to scenarios that are true to his mack daddy persona..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top