Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Easy Action

Album: Easy Action
# Song Title   Time
1)    Mr. & Misdemeanor
2)    Shoe Salesman
3)    Still No Air
4)    Below Your Means
5)    Return Of The Spiders
6)    Laughing At Me
7)    Refrigerator Heaven
8)    Beauitful Flyaway
9)    Lay Down And Die, Goodbye
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Alice Cooper (vocals, harmonica), Glen Buxton (guitar), Mike Bruce (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Dennis Dunaway (bass, vocals), Neal Smith (drums, vocals).
  • For a band with a hard rocking, shock-theater reputation, Alice Cooper played an adventurous style of post-psychedelic rock & roll on EASY ACTION. Released in 1970, this early career gem has a Bowie-esque sense of drama and a surprisingly light touch. Songs such as "Beautiful Flyaway" lean on pretty, sunny piano and gentle vocals, while "Refrigerator Heaven" and "Return of the Spiders" play with Sunset Strip bad-trip vibes that hint at the harder-edged Cooper to come. The musical artistry of EASY ACTION should be a revelation for those familiar with the outrageous Alice Cooper theatrics of legend.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top