Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Elena of Avalor [Original TV Soundtrack] [EP]

Album: Elena of Avalor [Original TV Soundtrack] [EP]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Elena of Avalor [Main Title] - Gaby Moreno
2)    Ready to Rule - Francisco/Elena
3)    Festival of Love - Elena
4)    Magic Within You, The - Elena
5)    Sister Time - Elena/Isabel
6)    My Time - Elena
7)    My Time [Instrumental]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Gabe Moffat.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top