Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Eminem Presents

Album: Eminem Presents: The Re-Up [Clean] [Edited]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Shady Narcotics (Eminem Intro) - (featuring 50 Cent/Lloyd Banks/Cashis)
2)    We're Back
3)    Pistol Pistol - (Remix, remix)
4)    Murder
5)    Everything Is Shady
6)    Re-Up, The
7)    You Don't Know
8)    Jimmy Crack Corn
9)    Trapped
10)    Whatever You Want
11)    Talkin' All That
12)    By My Side
13)    We Ride for Shady
14)    There He Is
15)    Tryin' Ta Win
16)    Smack That - (Remix, remix, featuring Bobby Creekwater/Stat Quo/Eminem/Stat Quo/Bobby Creekwater)
17)    Public Enemy #1
18)    Get Low
19)    Ski Mask Way - (Eminem Remix, Eminem remix)
20)    Shake That - (Remix, remix)
21)    Cry Now - (Shady Remix, Shady remix)
22)    No Apologies
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Eminem (keyboards); Eminem (rap vocals); Bobby Creekwater, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Nate Dogg, Obie Trice, Proof , Bizarre, Kuniva, Stat Quo, Cashis (rap vocals); Steve King (guitar); Dawaun Parker, Jeff Bass, Luis Resto, Mike Elizondo (keyboards); Tony Yayo (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Eminem; Mauricio Iragorri; Steve King ; Steve Sola; Leslie Brathwaite.
  • Recording information: 54 Sound, Detroit, MI; Blocc Boyz Studios; Effigy Studios; Encore Studios, Los Angeles, CA; H.I.P. Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Record One, Sherman Oaks, CA; The Lab Studios, New York, NY; The Music House, Atlanta, GA.
  • Editor: Andrew Mains.
  • Illustrator: Eminem.
  • Photographer: Joe Vaughn.
  • A little over two years after his hugely successful fourth solo album, ENCORE, the Warren, Michigan, native and rap icon returns with a compilation album--originally conceived as a mixtape--that serves to showcase his own label, Shady Records, and its formidable line-up of artists. While EMINEM PRESENTS: THE RE-UP is far from a solo album, Eminem himself is responsible for much of the album's heat, producing the majority of the tracks and making vocal appearances on seven songs (including three solo joints).
  • Shady protegees Obie Trice, Stat Quo, Swifty McVay, Kuniva, and Mr. Porter, newcomers Bobby Creekwater and Ca$his, as well as established stars like 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, and Nate Dogg are allotted time to shine. One of THE RE-UP's strongest assets, though, is the participation of another industry giant, the Alchemist, who (aside from laying down a handful of the album's tightest beats) worked as DJ archivist, putting the track list together to provide the necessary street mixtape feel.
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (p.87) - "[With] taut cuts....The two Slim Shady solo tracks are the high points." -- Grade: B
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top