Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Essential Collection

Album: Essential Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Apache
2)    Guitar Tango
3)    Mary Anne
4)    Bridge Over Troubled Water
5)    Parisienne Walkways
6)    Don't Cry for Me Argentina
7)    War Lord, The
8)    Black Is Black
9)    Back Home
10)    It's Been a Blue Day
11)    You're the One That I Want
12)    Don't Make My Baby Blue
13)    Shazam!
14)    Genie with the Light Brown Lamp
15)    Girls, Les
16)    Theme for Young Lovers
17)    Walk Don't Run
18)    Dreams I Dream, The
1)    Kon-Tiki
2)    Dance On
3)    Midnight
4)    Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto de Aranjuez
5)    Frightened City, The
6)    Atlantis
7)    Stardust
8)    Peace Pipe
9)    Geronimo
10)    36-24-36
11)    Chattanooga Choo Choo
12)    F.B.I.
13)    1861
14)    Rumble, The
15)    Brazil
16)    See You in My Drums
17)    Good Vibrations
18)    Place in the Sun, A
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • THE ESSENTIAL COLLECTION is a 36-track anthology of favorites by Britain's favorite instrumental combo, featuring guitarist Hank Marvin, including "Apache" and "Atlantis."
  • Liner Note Author: Martin Hutchinson.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top