We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details


1. A Sleepiin Bee

2. Cry Me A River

3. I Stayed Too Long At The Fair

4. Liver, Come Back To Me

5. People

6. My Man

7. Second Hand Rose

8. He Touched Me

9. Don't Rain On My Parade

10. Happy Days Are Here Again

11. On A Clear Day

12. Stoney End

13. Since I Fell For U

14. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life

15. The Way We Were

16. All In Love Is Fair

17. Lazy Afternoon

18. Evergreen

19. My Heart Belongs To Me

20. You Don't Bring Me Flowers

21. The Main Event

22. No More Tears

23. Woman In Love

24. Guilty

25. Comin In And Out Of Your Life

26. Memory

27. Pap, Can You Hear Me

28. A Piece Of Sky

29. Putting It Together

30. Not While I'm Around

31. Send In The Clowns

32. Somewhere

33. All I Ask Of You

34. Children Will Listen

35. As If We Never Said Goodbye

36. I Finally Found Someone

37. Tell Him

38. I've Dreamed Of You

39. Someday My Prince Will Come

40. You'll Never Walk Alone

Performer Notes
  • Originally released as the two-disc, 40-track collection The Essential Barbra Streisand in 2002, this set retains the same playlist order only with different cover art and a modified title. In either title or form, however, it does a great job of presenting the signature tracks from Streisand's Columbia Records catalog, all arranged chronologically from her recording debut in 1963 through to 1999 -- which means "People," "Second Hand Rose," "The Way We Were," and every key song associated with this one-of-a-kind singer's five-decade career. ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top