Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Eternal Dark/Heavy Metal Ears

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Eternal Dark/Heavy Metal Ears
# Song Title   Time
1)    Eternal Dark
2)    Griffons Guard the Gold
3)    Make You Burn
4)    Battle For the Universe
5)    Blade, The
6)    Flying In Time
7)    Into the Underworld
8)    Tell No Lies
9)    Power of Evil
10)    Down and Out
11)    Heavy Metal Ears
12)    Spend the Night With You
13)    Unemployed
14)    I'm Just a Simple Man
15)    Funky Town
16)    Out of Time
17)    Nighttiger
18)    No No No
19)    Rock N Roll/Under Your Spell
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, The Netherlands (1981/1983).
  • Photographers: Aardschok; Oor.
  • Translator: Henny De Groot.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top