We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Timo Kotipelto (vocals); Matias Kupiainen (guitar); Jens Johansson (keyboards); Rolf Pilve (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Matias Kupiainen.
  • Recording information: 5 By 5 Studios.
  • Photographer: Jarmo Katila.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top