Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Evanescence *

Album: Evanescence *
# Song Title   Time
1)    What You Want
2)    Made of Stone
3)    Change, The
4)    My Heart Is Broken
5)    Other Side, The
6)    Erase This
7)    Lost in Paradise
8)    Sick
9)    End of the Dream
10)    Oceans
11)    Never Go Back
12)    Swimming Home
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Hiroko Taguchi, Jonathan Dinklage (violin, viola); Susan Perelman, Michael Roth , Claire Chan, Sarah Pratt, Maxim Moston, Entcho Todorov (violin); Dave Eggar , Claire Bryant, Anja Wood (cello); Chris Vrenna (keyboards, programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Randy Staub .
  • Recording information: Avatar Studios, NYC; Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN.
  • Photographer: Chapman Baehler.
  • The eponymous third studio album from the Little Rock, Arkansas-based goth rock outfit, was produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Rush, Foo Fighters, Marilyn Manson) and preceded by the soaring first single "What You Want." The 12-track Evanescence is set to drop on October 11, 2011.
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (p.115) - "[Amy Lee] uses baroque orchestral accoutrements to wage an air assault on her demons..." -- Grade: B
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top