We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Eve of Corruption


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Amanda Wells (vocals, background vocals); Robb Graves (vocals); Christopher Cruz, Dave Schneider (guitars); Alec Biccum (keyboards); Brady Sadler (drums); Raleigh Barrett (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Ermin Hamidovic.
  • Recording information: Blast City Studios.
  • Illustrators: Andrew Navaro; Julie Dillon.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top