Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Every Time Two Fools Collide

Album: Every Time Two Fools Collide: The Best of Kenny Rogers & Dottie West
# Song Title   Time
1)    Every Time Two Fools Collide
2)    You Needed Me
3)    All I Ever Need Is You
4)    What Are We Doin' in Love?
5)    (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song - (CD only)
6)    Let It Be Me - (CD only)
7)    Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight
8)    'Til I Can Make It on My Own
9)    Together Again
10)    You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kenny Rogers (vocals); Dottie West (vocals).
  • A collection of duets between Kenny Rogers and Dottie West, EVERYTIME TWO FOOLS COLLIDE is a 10-track budget-priced sampler that showcases the easy-going rapport shared by these two popular country-pop singers. Although West came from a much more traditional country background, by the time of these recordings in the late 1970s and early '80s, she had adopted a blatantly sexy image--shocking many purists--and began performing in a smooth, pop-influenced style. This sound, of course, made Rogers the ideal duet partner, and the two scored huge hits with the wistful title track and the upbeat "All I Ever Need Is You." This disc also presents the duo's buoyant cover of the Righteous Brothers' hit "You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling," highlighting their skills as interpreters. Although EVERYTIME TWO FOOLS COLLIDE isn't an ideal introduction to either artist, it's a fine album for those seeking only their collaborations.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top