Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Exhale *

Album: Exhale *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Exhale
2)    Lord I'm Ready Now
3)    Smoke
4)    Resurrection
5)    Great is Our God
6)    My True Love
7)    Broken Places
8)    Faithful
9)    Champion
10)    Sleep Will Be Sweet
11)    When You Walk Into the Room
12)    Restored
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matt Bronleewe (guitar, programming); Jeremy Gifford (guitar); Chris Carmichael (strings); Ruslan Odnoralov (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .
  • Recording information: Treehouse, Nashville, TN.
  • Editor: John Denosky.
  • Photographer: Jenn Cady.
  • The seventh studio long player from Tiffany Arbuckle Lee, better known by her stage moniker Plumb, Exhale finds the inspirational and evocative CCM singer collaborating with some of the genre's top writers, including Delirious?'s Stu Garrard, Selah's Amy Perry, and Hillsong's Mia Fieldes, and turning out another heartfelt and life-affirming worship album. Produced by longtime collaborator Matt Bronleewe and mastered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Tom Coyne (Adele, Taylor Swift, Sam Smith), Exhale features 12 new songs including the powerful title cut. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top