Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Extol
# Song Title   Time
1)    Betrayal
2)    Open the Gates
3)    Wastelands
4)    Gift Beyond Human Reach, A
5)    Faltering Moves
6)    Behold the Sun
7)    Dawn of Redemption
8)    Ministers
9)    Extol
10)    Unveiling the Obscure
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ole Borud (vocals, guitar, Mellotron); David Husvik (vocals, drums, cymbals); Peter Espevoll (vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Jens Bogren.
  • Recording information: Hawk Studios, Oslo, NO; OBM Studio, Stavern, NO.
  • Illustrator: Travis Smith .
  • Arranger: Extol.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top