Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Favorites
# Song Title   Time
1)    There Is You More Info... 2:19
2)    If It Makes Any Difference More Info... 3:32
3)    We Got The Memories More Info... 3:02
4)    My Music, My Memories And You More Info... 3:16
5)    Fallin' In Love Album Version More Info... 2:33
6)    What We Love To Do Album Version More Info... 3:31
7)    Think Of Me More Info... 2:04
8)    You've Been Like A Mother To Me Album Version More Info... 3:07
9)    The All-Girl, All-Gospel Quartet More Info... 6:00
10)    I'm Dyin' A Little Each Day More Info... 2:51
11)    Maple Street Memories Album Version More Info... 4:20
12)    More Like My Daddy Than Me Album Version More Info... 3:36
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The Statler Brothers: Don Reid, Harold Reid, Lew DeWitt, Philip Balsley (vocals).
  • Liner Note Author: Scott Schinder.
  • Photographers: Peter Nash ; SeĀ¤or McGuire.
  • Released in 2006, this budget-priced compilation presents many of the finest tunes performed by the Statler Brothers in their latter-day incarnation (after the early-1980s departure of founding member Lew DeWitt). On this 12-track disc, the beloved Virginia-based country vocal group eases into slightly twangy, laid-back tunes such as "There Is You" and "What We Love to Do," which ably showcase their down-home charm and impressive signature harmonies. Those looking for more than this concise Statlers set should seek out the 42-track GOLD collection.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top