We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Feel The Noize


Product Description
Product Details


1. Get Down And Get With It

2. Coz I Luv You

3. Look Wot You Dun

4. Take Me Bak 'ome

5. Mama Weer All Crazee Now

6. Gudbuy T'jane

7. Cum On Feel The Noize

8. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me

9. My Friend Stan

10. Everyday

11. Bangin' Man

12. Far Far Away

13. How Does It Feel

14. In For A Penny

15. We'll Bring The House Down

16. Lock Up Your Daughters

17. My Oh My

18. Run Run Away

19. All Join Hands

20. Radio Wall Of Sound

21. Merry Xmas Everybody

Performer Notes
  • FEEL THE NOIZE is a 21-track greatest hits collection featuring the work of U.K. glam rockers, Slade, including "Cum On Feel The Noize," "Mama Weer All Crazee Now," and "Gudby T'Jane."
  • Audio Remasterers: Jon Astley; Andy MacPherson.
  • Recording information: Olympic Stidios, Barnes, London, England (1997).
  • A fine collection including many tracks from Slade's hitmaking heyday, Feel the Noize: Slade Greatest Hits stretches from the group's hit singles of the early '70s beginning with 1971's "Get Down and Get with It" all the way to 1991's "Radio Wall of Sound." In between those two songs is a selection of the group's big, dumb, irresistible, and misspelled hits -- "Coz I Luv You," "Take Me Bak 'Ome," "Mama Weer All Crazee Now," "Gudbuy T'Jane," "Cum on Feel the Noize," "Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me." It also features latter-day hits like "My Oh My," but Slade never got better than they did at their stomping glitter-rock peak, and Feel the Noize captures the essence of that era. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top