We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Margrt Rn Magnsdttir (vocals, piano, keyboards); Olafur Alexander Olafsson (guitar); Andri Mr Enoksson (saxophone); Einar Stefnsson (drums, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Brett Cox.
  • Recording information: Big Spring Studio, Reykjavik, Iceland; Greenhouse Studios, Reykjavik, Iceland; KEX Hostel, Reykjavik, Iceland; Lightship 95, London, UK; Studio Skerpla, Reykjavik, Iceland.
  • Photographer: Rakel Tmasdttir.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top