We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Footloose (15th Anniversary Collectors' Editi


Product Description
Product Details


5099749300729. Stock Quantity

20. Stock Item

1. Footloose

2. Let's Hear It For The Boy

3. Almost Paradise

4. Jholding Out For A Hero

5. Dancing In The Streets

6. I'm Free

7. Somebody's Eyes

8. The Girl Gets Around

9. Never

10. Bang Your Head

11. Hurts So Good

12. Waiting For A Girl Like You

13. Dancing In The Streets

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top