Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Footloose [2011] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Album: Footloose [2011] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Footloose
2)    Where the River Goes
3)    Little Lovin'
4)    Holding Out for a Hero
5)    Let's Hear It for the Boy
6)    So Sorry Mama
7)    Fake ID - (featuring Gretchen Wilson)
8)    Almost Paradise
9)    Walkin' Blues - (featuring Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
10)    Magic in My Home
11)    Suicide Eyes
12)    Dance the Night Away - (featuring Denim)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Craig Brewer.
  • The soundtrack to 1984's "dance against the man" teen hit Footloose stayed at the number one spot on the Billboard album charts for over two months, spewing out a handful of Top Ten singles that still make the rounds today. When director Craig Brewer announced his impending 2011 remake of the film, fans were curious as to what would become of the music that was so integral to the original, and his answer was "I can promise Footloose fans that I will be true to the spirit of the original film." Brewer came through on that promise, allowing all of the hits, along with some new cuts, from the original a place in his version of the film, but with one caveat: they're "countrified." ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top