Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Frankie Say Greatest

Album: Frankie Say Greatest
# Song Title   Time
1)    Relax [Original 7"]
2)    Two Tribes
3)    Welcome to the Pleasuredome [Escape Act Video Mix] - (remix)
4)    War
5)    Power of Love, The
6)    Ferry Cross the Mersey
7)    Is There Anybody Out There? (Movement 2)
8)    (Tag)
9)    Born To Run
10)    Warriors of the Wasteland
11)    Rage Hard
12)    Watching the Wildlife
13)    Happy Hi!
14)    Waves, The
15)    Relax [Chicane Radio Edit]
16)    Two Tribes [Hibakusha]
17)    Relax [Lockout's Radio Edit]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Paul Lester.
  • Photographer: Anton Corbijn.
  • With only two "official" full-length albums to their name, Frankie Goes to Hollywood hardly seems like the kind of band to warrant a two-disc retrospective, but between the myriad remixes, B-sides, and epic album cuts, ZZT's Frankie Say Greatest dutifully sums up the career of one the U.K.'s most enigmatic pop collectives. While the pillars of Frankie's time on earth will always be "Relax," "Two Tribes," and "Power of Love," it's hard not to get swept up in all of the nihilist fervor, even as the aforementioned singles are milked over and over again for every last drop of drug-induced, dancefloor-ready, anarchic splendor. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top