Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

From Leaves of Grass [Digipak]

Album: From Leaves of Grass [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Whispers of Heavenly Death
2)    Song At Sunset
3)    Halcyon Days
4)    Portals
5)    Sea Drift
6)    Song of the Open Road
7)    Body Electric, The
8)    Mystic Cyphers
9)    America
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Medeski (piano); Kenny Wollesen (vibraphone); Joey Baron (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Marc Urselli.
  • Recording information: EastSide Sound, NYC (03/16/2014-03/17/2014).
  • Photographer: George Cox.
  • Arranger: John Zorn .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top