We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Geschenk Des Augenblicks


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Hans-Joachim Roedelius (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, accordion, grand piano, vocoder, electric bass); Tjitse Letterie (violin); Arjen Uittenbogaard (cello).
  • Audio Remasterer: Willem Makkee.
  • Liner Note Author: Asmus Tietchens.
  • Translator: Gareth Davies .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top